Kontakta oss

Verksamhetschef

Eva Bergmark

0766-21 69 33   eva.bergmark@vaxjo.se

Receptionen i Växjö

0470-72 92 80

Maria och Susanne

Alvesta

Anna Telehagen

0766-21 69 39    anna.telehagen@vaxjo.se

Per-Olof Andersson

0766-21 69 37   per-olof.andersson@vaxjo.se

 

Lessebo

Yvonne Johannisson

0766-21 69 46   yvonne.johannisson@vaxjo.se

 

Ljungby

0372-144 25

Charlotte Olin

0766-21 69 42   charlotte.olin@vaxjo.se

Jenny Ahl

0766-21 69 36  jenny.ahl@vaxjo.se

(Ida Andreasson är tjänstledig tom 2019-01-31)

Markaryd

0372-144 25

Charlotte Olin

0766-21 69 42   charlotte.olin@vaxjo.se

Jenny Ahl

0766-21 69 36   jenny.ahl@vaxjo.se

(Ida Andreasson är tjänstledig tom 2019-01-31)

 

Tingsryd

Thomas Holmberg

0766-21 69 35   thomas.holmberg@vaxjo.se

Åsa Mauritzsson

0708-923717   asa.mauritzsson@vaxjo.se

 

Uppvidinge

Eva Bergmark

0766- 21 69 33   eva.bergmark@vaxjo.se

 

Växjö

Anna Telehagen

0766-21 69 39    anna.telehagen@vaxjo.se

Arild Edvardsen

0766-21 69 41   arild.edvardsen@vaxjo.se

Björn Axelsson

0766-21 69 43   bjorn.axelsson@vaxjo.se

Emidio Afram

0766- 21 69 40   midde.afram@personligaombudkronoberg.se

Eva Bergmark

0766-21 69 33   eva.bergmark@vaxjo.se

Per-Olof Andersson

0766-21 69 37   per-olof.andersson@vaxjo.se

Petra Svensson

0766-21 69 34   petra.svensson.vrc@telia.se

Thomas Holmberg

0766-21 69 35   thomas.holmberg@vaxjo.se

Ulrica Hollander

0766-21 69 38   ulrika.hollander@vaxjo.se

Yvonne Johannisson

0766-21 69 46   yvonne.johannisson@vaxjo.se

Åsa Mauritzsson

0708-923717   asa.mauritzsson@vaxjo.se

 

Älmhult

0372-144 25

Charlotte Olin

0766-21 69 42   charlotte.olin@vaxjo.se

Jenny Ahl

0766-21 69 36  jenny.ahl@vaxjo.se

(Ida Andreasson är tjänstledig tom 2019-01-31)

Vi arbetar på klientens uppdrag!